Who We Are

NIPO is an association of creators, users and owners of Intellectual Property. Members of NIPO include scientists, authors, artists, filmmakers, musicians, corporates, civil servants, academicians, legal experts and intellectuals among others.

A brief introduction to the Members and Experts associated with NIPO is as under :

31. Prof. Vishal Kataria

IPR Chair Pune University

32. Sh. TC Upreti

Torrent Pharmaceuticals

33. Dr. Malathi Lakshmikumaran


34. Dr. TP Singh


35. Mr. PN Venugopalan


36. Mr. Jatin Das

Renowned Indian Artist and visionary

37. Dr. AS Rao

Scientist G DSIR

38. Mr. Subodh Jain

Hindustan Publishers

39. Mr. Deshdeepak

Film Director

40. Dr. BN Sarkar

Scientist DSIR Ministry of Science & technology