Who We Are

NIPO is an association of creators, users and owners of Intellectual Property. Members of NIPO include scientists, authors, artists, filmmakers, musicians, corporates, civil servants, academicians, legal experts and intellectuals among others.

A brief introduction to the Members and Experts associated with NIPO is as under :

41. Mr. Rajeev Kher

Indian Administrative Service Senior Fellow TERI

42. Prof VK Gupta

Faculty of Law Delhi University

43. Mr. Sudhir Nandrajog


44. Mr. Ashok Sharma


45. Dr. RK Tandon

Professor University of Delhi

46. Smt. Sonika Sareen

Fashion Designer

47. Dr. Nitin Malik

Dy. Registrar GGS University

48. Mr. Zakir Thomas

Indian Revenue Service formerly Registrar of Copyrights

49. M/s CE Infosystems

Computer Software producers

50. Mr. Janak Raj Rawal

Author & Publisher