Who We Are

NIPO is an association of creators, users and owners of Intellectual Property. Members of NIPO include scientists, authors, artists, filmmakers, musicians, corporates, civil servants, academicians, legal experts and intellectuals among others.

A brief introduction to the Members and Experts associated with NIPO is as under :

51. Mr. Praveen Anand

 IP Attorney

52. Mr. Saikrishna Rajagopal

IP Attorney

53. Prof. J.L. Kaul

 Director Institute of Law and Management Studies Gurgaon

54. Prof. S.K. Kannaiyan

Chairman National Biodiversity Authority Chennai

55. Dr. T Ramakrishna

 IPR Chair National Law School of India University Bangalore

56. Prof T Vidya Kumari

IPR Chair Hyderabad University

57. Mr. Praveen Dalal

Advocate and Consultant Delhi High Court

58. Mr. Deepak Kapoor

Managing Director Manupatra Legal portal

59. Mr. Rajesh Gopal

Indian Forest Service, Inspector General Forests and Director Project Tiger Government of India

60. Mr. Ashutosh Bhardwaj

Software professional and Consultant