Who We Are

NIPO is an association of creators, users and owners of Intellectual Property. Members of NIPO include scientists, authors, artists, filmmakers, musicians, corporates, civil servants, academicians, legal experts and intellectuals among others.

A brief introduction to the Members and Experts associated with NIPO is as under :

71. Mr. Atulya Mishra

Indian Administrative Service 

72. Mr. Vijay Kumar

Indian Revenue Service Director Audits, Central Board of Direct Taxes

73. Mr. C Alim

 IP Attorney

74. Ms. Sarika Dhawan

Counselor and Gender Expert UNV

75. Mr. Sandeep Singh

Creative Media Expert

76. Mr. SK Pandey

Former Director General Forests and Special Secretary to Government of India

77. Mr. S Mahajan


78. Mr. YS Manian

Legal Consultant

79. Mr. Zahid Shuja

Law Student Pune

80. Mr. Arvind Mulgund

Executive Pune