Who We Are

NIPO is an association of creators, users and owners of Intellectual Property. Members of NIPO include scientists, authors, artists, filmmakers, musicians, corporates, civil servants, academicians, legal experts and intellectuals among others.

A brief introduction to the Members and Experts associated with NIPO is as under :

81. Mr. Rohit Mehrotra

Engineering Student, Varanasi

82. Mr. B Sreeniwas

Software professional

83. Mr. PBA Nandakumar

Attorney Reed Smith USA

84. Mr. Sandeep Chachra

Dy. Director Actionaid India

85. Mr. Navin Chawla

IP Attorney

86. Mr. Rajeev Gupta


87. M/s India Auto Industries Pvt. Ltd. 88. Dr. Hishmi Jamil Hussain

Professor Amity University 

89. Ms. Charu Walikhana

Social Action Forum for Manav Adhikar

90. Dr Rajendra Kumar Professor

NIT Kurukshetra